Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: NSX Dealers

1. Default NSX Dealers

Been a long while since I've been here and it all looks different!!

Anyway, quick question...... there used to be 6 NSX approved dealers.... does anyone know which Honda dealers are still NSX approved dealers?

I know Two Mills is one, just wondering if that is my closest - tis service time and it is Cambelt one this year so I want to go to NSX-approved rather than just a normal Honda dealer.

I see you are in Yorkshire, so you are very fortunate in that Trident Honda, Weybridge (who are an NSX Approved dealer) will not be a realistic option for you - I have had some very unfortunate experiences with them recently. Even more disappointing has been the attitude of both the service manager and the dealer principal in resolving these issues.

Chiswick Honda (Chiswick)
    Norton Way Honda (Letchworth)

As for others I don't know if they still are.

I assume Two Mills will still be.

Quote Originally Posted by simonprelude
    Chiswick Honda (Chiswick)
    Norton Way Honda (Letchworth)

As for others I don't know if they still are.

I assume Two Mills will still be.
    I have just had my first service done at Chiswick. If you ask to speak with the NSX technicians they are really helpful and certainly put me at ease that the job was going to be well done. They have subsequently spent time investiagating OEM tyre availability for NA1 cars with Honda Technical - Europe on my behalf (but that's another story!).
    Steve.

5. Default Lookers

Lookers Honda in Nottingham used to be an authorised dealer and still have the knowledge / tools to do the work. About 10 mins from J25 of M1. I had my 60k service there and few other things. 0115 986 3222. c£65 per hour. Les (the mechanic there) is a good guy.

6. Default

Worth noting that if you are SE London based Dutton-Forshaw Honda in Bexleyheath (off of the A20) has a NSX trained mechanic, although it is not an official NSX dealership.