Thread: 2004 nsx

zome321 Guest

Default 2004 nsx

Hello all,

I've never posted before but been on and off this forum for a long while now

I've been a NSX and Honda mad for as long as I can remember, I loved them so much I worked as a Salesman for a number of years in Romford Honda.

The reason for this post is because I wanted to share a few pictures of a NSX I found on my hard drive, we used to have it at our dealership for a long while until we were about to get taken over 3 years later....

We bought the NSX as a show piece when we opened in August 2008 I couldn't believe my eyes when my General Sales Manager pulled up in an amazing bright red NSX

The history of this car, it was part of a collection by a guy who had more than 20 super cars his wife was ill and they couldn't maintain his cars anymore so he had to sadly sell it but to our Joy we had a beautiful 54 plate NSX with a mere 7k on the clock.

It was a true head turner, we kept it locked and in a glass box room next to where customers picked up there cars on hand over.

I believe this car belongs to stefaneinz I have blured the plate incase he wants it kept private.

Well here is a few pictures of the car enjoy.........

Absolutely stunning.
    "If in doubt, flat out"

The late great Colin McRae

My Flickr
    http://www.flickr.com/photos/44883793@N05/

As a local lad I remember this car being in the showroom .... I also sold Honda's in Romford, when Eddy still had the franchise ... So you sold one of the last, whilst we sold some of the first ...

Thanx for posting
    Senninha

'Too many manufacturers today are obsessed with lap times and power outputs at the expense of emotion and fun' Colin Goodwin

S2 is signed by the NSX Project Leader Shigeru Uehara

Quote Originally Posted by Senninha View Post
    As a local lad I remember this car being in the showroom .... I also sold Honda's in Romford, when Eddy still had the franchise ... So you sold one of the last, whilst we sold some of the first ...