PDA

View Full Version : Low Mileage Manual in Red just come up for sale

scottg
10-11-2012, 04:37 PM
New today on Pistonheads http://classifieds.pistonheads.com/classifieds/used-cars/honda/nsx/honda-nsx-1991/906506 very clean looking, great miles and nice history. Goldtop this could be the one!!!

nobby
10-11-2012, 06:03 PM
Very nice indeed ... Should be a no brainer if anyone interested in an NSX if the big servicing etc has been done. TB, water pump etc etc. still a 21 year old car so bits will still need doing to this ... Ohh and the wheels have to go!

Sudesh
10-11-2012, 06:09 PM
Looks real nice, great color too.

goldtop
10-11-2012, 10:07 PM
Been in touch and waiting to hear back. It's not black, doesn't have cream leather and isn't a targa... I'm not very good at this, am I? :D

NSXGB
10-11-2012, 10:11 PM
Potentially a really good car though, good luck!

Been in touch and waiting to hear back. It's not black, doesn't have cream leather and isn't a targa... I'm not very good at this, am I? :D

Sudesh
10-11-2012, 10:13 PM

As mentioned before, THERE ARE NO CREAM LEATHER MODELS lol

Cream leather was not a UK option, and it would be even more rare/hard to find a JDM car in the spec your after within the UK. There are not that many JDM NSXs here.

Re-trim would be the way to go if your set on cream.

nobby
10-11-2012, 11:40 PM
Check out the other link to a car ... Fits a good bit of you req ... Dark colour but an auto

Nick Graves
11-11-2012, 02:10 PM
As mentioned before, THERE ARE NO CREAM LEATHER MODELS lol

Cream leather was not a UK option, and it would be even more rare/hard to find a JDM car in the spec your after within the UK. There are not that many JDM NSXs here.

Re-trim would be the way to go if your set on cream.

Hearing-aid beige!

And since the Targa name is registered to Porsche, there are no Targas either!

Sudesh
11-11-2012, 02:39 PM
Hearing-aid beige!

And since the Targa name is registered to Porsche, there are no Targas either!